Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Impact in Calderdale

Impact in Kirklees

Trust Training days

2020 Autumn Term

Half Term

Christmas

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Monday 2nd November

2021 Spring Term

Half Term

Easter

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Friday 26th March

Monday 4th January

2021 Summer Term

May Day

Half Term

Midsummer

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Monday 19th April

Monday 3rd May

Tuesday 4th May

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

Friday 23rd July

Monday 12th April

Monday 3rd May

Tuesday 4th May

Thursday 27th May

Monday 7th June

Thursday 22nd July

Friday 28th May – INSET day

Friday 23rd July (disaggregated into 3 x 2 hour twilights TBC)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2020-2021 Mobile

Impact in Calderdale

2020 Autumn Term

Re-open – Thursday 3rd September

Close – Friday 23rd October

Re-open – Monday 2nd November

Close – Friday 18th December

2021 Spring Term

Re-open – Monday 4th January

Close – Friday 12th February

Re-open – Monday 22nd February

Close – Thursday 1st April

2021 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 19th April

Close – Monday 3rd May – May Day

Re-open – Tuesday 4th May

Close – Friday 28th May

Re-open – Monday 7th June

Close – Friday 23rd July

Impact in Kirklees

2020 Autumn Term

Re-open – Thursday 3rd September

Close – Friday 23rd October

Re-open – Monday 2nd November

Close – Friday 18th December

2021 Spring Term

Re-open – Monday 4th January

Close – Friday 12th February

Re-open – Monday 22nd February

Close – Friday 26th March

2021 Summer Term

Re-open – Monday 12th April

Close – Monday 3rd May – May Day

Re-open – Tuesday 4th May

Close – Thursday 27th May

Re-open – Monday 7th June

Close – Thursday 22nd July

Trust Training Days

Friday 28th May – INSET day

Friday 23rd July (disaggregated into 3 x 2 hour twilights TBC)

Scroll to Top